Posted by: Stephen Paul | October 28, 2011

End of the Mayan Calendar–Beginning of the Golden Age

 
Today is 13 Ahau in the Mayan Calendar, the last day of the Tzolkin and the end …of a 26000 years cycle and the beginning of a new cycle. I welcome the time of No Time into my heart. It is a grand window in eternal time, the entrance onto the spiral of the new golden age, which is happening right now. It is the time where we all become keepers of our earth, sisters and brothers acting in unity and surpreme sovereignty in the knowing of our power to create heaven-on-earth thru our thoughts and deeds. It is the return of the bewinged ones, it is the return of the messiah en masse, it is the return of Quetzalcoatl… where we shall walk upon the earth as ONE. My heart is overflowing with joy and gratitude as I enter this infinite space of love in me. Hallelujah. ~ Grace Elohim
Responses

  1. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  2. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  3. I would say it can be my extremely 1st time viewing your web site. I can undoubtedly write that it contains a great number of helpful points. Excellent website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a couple of. Great read!

  4. This is very interesting! Great information and it is also very well written. I will bookmark and comeback soon.

  5. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  6. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply great and i could think you’re a professional in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with imminent post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

