Posted by: Stephen Paul | February 8, 2012

It’s all in your mind, you know

 
It’s All in the Mind You Know

I AM what I identify with.
My energy flows where …my attention goes.
I have free will which is total freedom to think whatever I like.
Thought precedes outcome always.
My choice in any given moment is to think what I want to think or not.
Here lies total responsibility for the reality I experience.
I am experiencing exactly what I am choosing.
Want something else?
Think something else.
It is your mind. Who is stopping you?

Leave a Reply

Categories

