Posted by: Stephen Paul | January 19, 2013

What do I really know?

what do we really know... all we can do is to surrender and BE(come) one with the ONE that permeates all things and thru this being-ness all questions and all answers dissolve into the sea of God awareness from which they derived as separate "entities".... As dear Sokrates said.... the more I know, the more I realise I know nothing". When we are totally immersed in the sea of love, our desires to know looses its importance... it is no longer the limited I that feels separated from God aka separate from knowing, that reigns, but the knowingness of love itself. ~ Grace An´Tara Ma
 
What do we really know?… all we can do is to surrender and BE(come) one with the ONE that permeates all things and thru this being-ness all questions and all answers dissolve into the sea of God awareness from which they derived as separate “entities”…. As dear Sokrates said….”the more I know, the more I realise I know nothing”.
 
When we are totally immersed in the sea of love, our desire to know looses its importance… it is no longer the limited I that feels separated from God, aka separate from knowing, that reigns, but the knowingness of love itself.
 
Grace An´Tara Ma
 
Leave a Reply

Categories

