Posted by: Stephen Paul | May 4, 2017

There is a love that doesn’t require to know something about you first.

Image may contain: 1 person, mountain, outdoor and nature

There is a love that doesn’t require
to know something about you first.
It has no condition, has no requirement.
I don’t need to know if you have some
special talent before I will except to love you.

The very fact that you Are,
and you are the Being,
is already known
that you are That
and That loves Itself.

This is the real love.

Not a love that is about something,
“I love you because you are so beautiful”,
“I love you because you give something to me”,
“I love you because I see what you do”,…

There is a love that is there
that doesn’t require any condition,
it doesn’t require background,
because it knows and recognizes you
as Love itself.

~ Mooji

Leave a Reply

Categories

